Friday, March 16, 2012

The Seven Minute Solution



Watching the Clock
The Seven Minute Solution
Friday, March 16
12 p.m. (PT)/2 p.m. (Central)/3 p.m (ET)
A Live & Online Broadcast
www.Beyond50Radio.com

For Beyond 50's "Personal Growth" talks, listen to an interview with Allyson Lewis. She'll explain how change is often made up of tiny choices and habits, which must be made on a daily basis. Her proven methods of creating a life with meaning 7 minutes at a time is firmly grounded in neuroscience.


Sound Symbol To Hear the Live Broadcast, Click on This: Beyond 50

*Subject to change. To join in the conversation during the live broadcast, call (724) 444-7444. When asked for the Talk Shoe ID, dial 59781#, and for the last code, press 1#. If you happen to miss any of the interviews, it is available through our archives.



Happy St. Patrick's Day
Irish Dancers
An Irish Toast to You from Beyond 50:
Here's to a long life and a merry one.
A quick death and an easy one.
A pretty girl and an honest one.
A cold beer - and another one!


*Tune in to Beyond 50 Radio: America's Talk Show for Baby Boomers at www.Beyond50Radio.com and sign up for our free e-newsletter.



No comments: